6/27/2019
Hi Kat,

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the meal you made for my family on SSI last week! We were all so happy with it and plan to make it an annual tradition. Until next summer, take care!

Thanks again,
Melissa

offered via email

Melissa C.

5.0 star rating

6/14/2019
Kat and her team delivered a delicious breakfast for our Girls weekend. There was plenty of food for all 16 of us. We even had leftovers for the next morning – lucky for us because it was so yummy! Those sausage rolls to die for!!! Thanks Kat will definitely use you all again

offered via YELP

K B.
Alpharetta, GA

5.0 star rating

6/2/2019
Kat was a pure joy and cooked a fantastic birthday dinner for my parents’ 70th birthday. I’d certainly recommend Kat to any families visiting the area who want a high quality, fresh, and organic meal!

Thanks Kat

offered via YELP

David L.
San Francisco, CA

5.0 star rating

3/1/2019
Kat and her team delivered a delicious breakfast for our Girls weekend. There was plenty of food for all 16 of us. We even had leftovers for the next morning – lucky for us because it was so yummy! Those sausage rolls to die for!!! Thanks Kat will definitely use you all again!

offered via YELP

5.0 star rating

2/28/2019
Kat was a catering angel for my family group of 25, all gathered on St. Simons Island for the weekend to celebrate my mom’s 90th birthday. We had an over-the-top low country boil for our first meal, followed up the next night by a birthday dinner that rivaled any five star restaurant, followed the third day by a delicious brunch.

She dropped off breakfast and lunch fixings in between that were scrumptious. She thought of everything, and her attention to detail was amazing. But as fantastic as the food and service was, it was her bubbly personality and generous spirit that had us feeling like she was part of the family by the end of the weekend. She just doted and fussed over my mom all weekend.

Food was fabulous; service was great; family memories priceless…all because we were in Kat’s capable hands.

I can’t recommend TasteBuds highly enough.

offered via YELP

Kathryn S.
San Francisco, CA

5.0 star rating

6/14/2018
Kat provided the catering for a bridal brunch I hosted at the King and Prince Resort. She was amazing to work with from the very beginning. She helped me pick foods she knew would work for my guests. The food was amazing and our guests loved it. I would recommend Tastebuds Catering!

Thanks for a great event!

offered via YELP

Laura A.
Kennett Square, PA

5.0 star rating

6/18/2018
Kat did a wonderful job catering three meals for my family when we were visiting Sea Island. I highly recommend her to any families visiting Sea Island or St Simon’s Islands.
The food was delicious, enjoyed by all and so helpful for us not to worry about dinners.
My experience working with Kat from beginning to end was superb!

offered via YELP

Kathleen D.
Cambridge, MA

5.0 star rating

2/4/2018
Kat and Mae did a great job for our special event from beginning to end. They were very helpful and flexible in deciding on the menu, and came out to delivery some very delicious eats. Highly recommended!

offered via YELP

Mallie C.
Midway, GA

5.0 star rating

10/11/2017
Tastebuds Catering is run by two amazing ladies, Kat and Mae, who are on their way to becoming St. Simons Island’s best caterers.

They just did a sensational surprise birthday party for my husband at the home of close friends. From planning the party theme and menu to preparing, serving, and cleaning up after the party, Kat and Mae and their team did a superb job. The food was scrumptious and the excellent service made for a relaxing evening for the guests and hosts.

I can’t wait to do another party with Tastebuds!

offered via YELP

Noreen S.
Bethesda, MD